Menu

Employees

Haben sie Fragen? Rufen sie uns einfach an unter +45 97 47 27 39 oder schreiben Sie uns eine Mail an info@jakobsens.com.

Management

Helle Reinevald
CEO
Tel: + 45 9641 0672
E-mail: helle@jakobsens.com

 

Industry - Food Ingredient

Maria Kyndi
Business Unit Manager
Tel: + 45 2256 5859
E-mail: maria@jakobsens.com

Sales and marketing

Bjarne Nøhr
Commercial Director
Tel: + 45 2368 5124
E-mail: bn@jakobsens.com

 

Henrik Ludvigsen
Global Key Account Manager
Tel: + 45 9641 0688
E-mail: henrik@jakobsens.com

 

Almir Palic
Nordic Key Account Manager
Tel: + 45 5143 8384
E-mail: almir@jakobsens.com

 

Lasse Aaby
Sales manager foodservice and online sales in Denmark
Tel: + 45 9641 0677
E-mail: lasse@jakobsens.com

 

Helle Nørgaard
Internal Coordinator
Tel: + 45 9641 0671
E-mail: hen@jakobsens.com

 

Maria Gol
Marketing
Tel: + 45 3062 2359
E-mail: mg@jakobsens.com

 

Purchase and production

Claus Sønderkjær 
Supply Chain Director
Tel: +45 2036 9422
E-mail: cls@jakobsens.com

 

Economy

Pia Hestbech Lund Lauridsen 
Accountant
Tel: +45 9641 0673
E-mail: pia@jakobsens.com

 

Quality

Martin Pedersen 
Quality Manager
Tel: +45 9641 0681
E-mail: quality@jakobsens.com