Menu

Employees

Any questions? Call us on +45 97 47 27 39  or send an e-mail to info@jakobsens.com.

 

Management 

Helle Reinevald
CEO
Tel: + 45 9641 0672
E-mail: helle@jakobsens.com

 

Sales and marketing

Bjarne Nøhr
Commercial Director
Tel: + 45 2368 5124
E-mail: bn@jakobsens.com

 

Henrik Ludvigsen
Global Key Account Manager
Tel: + 45 9641 0688
E-mail: henrik@jakobsens.com

 

Almir Palic
Nordic Key Account Manager
Tel: + 45 5143 8384
E-mail: almir@jakobsens.com

 

Maria Kyndi
Business Developer + Marketing
Tel: + 45 2256 5859
E-mail: maria@jakobsens.com

 

Helle Nørgaard
Internal Coordinator 
Tel: + 45 9641 0671
E-mail: hen@jakobsens.com

 

Purchase and production

Claus Sønderkjær 
Supply Chain Director
Tel: +45 2036 9422
E-mail: cls@jakobsens.com

 

Economy

Pia Hestbech Lund Lauridsen 
Accountant
Tel: +45 9641 0673
E-mail: pia@jakobsens.com

 

Quality

Martin Pedersen
Quality Manager
Tel: +45 9641 0681
E-mail: martin@jakobsens.com

 

Berit Skovlod Kold 
Quality Coordinator
Tel: +45 9641 0686
E-mail: berit@jakobsens.com

 

Camilla Høppner Foldager
Quality Assistant
Tel: +45 9641 0674
E-mail: camilla@jakobsens.com